Francesca Cognetti
National coordinator

francesca.cognetti@polimi.it

Elena Maranghi

elena.maranghi@polimi.it

Ida Castelnuovo

ida.castelnuovo@polimi.it

Gabriele Solazzi

gabriele.solazzi@polimi.it


Paris | Architecture Urbanisme Société: Savoirs Enseignement Recherche, CNRS 3329

ParisLab

AUSser-CNRS 3329, Andrei Feraru (AAF), Immobilière 3F

Serge Wachter
National coordinator

serge.wachter@club-internet.fr

Andrei Feraru

aaferaru@worldonline.fr

Kristo Nousiainen

contact@skn.archi

Mina Saidi-Sharouz

minasaidi@yahoo.com

Nadya Rouizem Labied

nlabied@yahoo.fr


Brussels | Cosmopolis Centre for Urban Research, Vrije Universiteit Brussel

Peterbos Park

Cosmopolis-Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Samenlevingsopbouw Brussel, SLRB Brussel

Michael Ryckewaert
Project coordinator, National coordinator

michael.ryckewaert@vub.be

Nele Aernouts
Coordinator

nele.aernouts@vub.be

Jeanne Mosseray

jeanne.mosseray@vub.be